Authorized PromoGroup dealer

VIZIB Established in Sorel-Tracy in 2002, Vizib is a company working in the field of visual communication. Through its five business segments, the company offers a one-stop shop for any need of commercial visibility.

VIZIB : GRAPHIC
This division provides graphic design services, publishing, digital printing, large format printing and reproduction of artwork. Technology for the imagination, the production workshop, located in Sorel-Tracy facility, embodies the realization of our creations, from business card to billboard.

VIZIB : PROMO
Specializing in communication by the object including the corporate clothing, this division offers a range of very diverse products that can be decorated with logo, images and texts . Different types of processes are used, whether embroidery, screen printing, transfer and laser engraving, promotional clothing or each object can be decorated to promote a business, an organization or an event, whether a t-shirt, a coat, a pen, a cup or any other object.

VIZIB : INTERACTIVE
In the wide world of web, this division guide the client in its interactive approach. From website design to the use of social networks through SEO, management tools, interactive forms and transactional shops, an effective web strategy requires a comprehensive understanding of the interactive world.

VIZIB : STRATEGY
Combination of marketing strategy and advertising communication, this division offers to SME creations impactful advertising that reach their target every time. Provide the right mix of the following items : analysis target market, objective, choice of message and image is the winning recipe of any advertising strategy, no matter the budget.

Services :

  • Embroidery
  • Screen printing
  • Laser engraving
  • Pad printing
  • Graphic design
  • Website design
  • Decoration by transfer
  • Large size, pennants & banners

VIZIB

3150, boulevard de Tracy, suite 81 Sorel-Tracy (Quebec)J3R 5M7
P :
450 746-9977
E :
info@vizib.ca
http://vizib.ca Shop

Contact the team

Ronald Page
President
P :
450 746-9977
E :
ronald@vizib.ca
  • Do you have any questions?

Marchand autorisé Promogroup

Vizib - Logo

VIZIB Fondé à Sorel-Tracy en 2002, Vizib est une entreprise œuvrant dans le domaine de la communication visuelle. L’entreprise offre divers services pour vos besoins de visibilité commerciale.

VIZIB : GRAPHIQUE
Services conseils en design graphique, impression numérique, impression grand format, de la carte d’affaires au panneau publicitaire.

VIZIB : PROMO
Spécialisé en communication par l’objet incluant le vêtement corporatif, Vizib offre une gamme de produits très diversifiés pouvant être décoré avec logo, images et textes. Différents types de procédés sont utilisés, que ce soit la broderie, la sérigraphie, le transfert et la gravure laser, chaque vêtement promotionnel ou objet peut être décoré pour faire la promotion d’une entreprise, d’une organisation ou d’un événement que ce soit avec un t-shirt, un manteau, un stylo, une tasse ou autre.

VIZIB : INTERACTIF
Services conseils du vaste univers du web, Vizib guide le client dans sa démarche interactive. De la conception de site web jusqu’à l’utilisation des réseaux sociaux en passant par le référencement, les outils de gestion, les formulaires interactifs et les boutiques transactionnelles, une stratégie web efficace nécessite une compréhension globale du monde interactif.

VIZIB : STRATÉGIE
Amalgame de stratégie marketing et de communication publicitaire, Vizib offre aux PME des services conseils dans l’élaboration de campagnes publicitaires percutantes qui atteignent leur cible. Assurer le bon dosage des éléments suivant : analyse du marché cible, objectif à atteindre, choix du message et de l’image est la recette gagnante de toute stratégie publicitaire, peu importe le budget.

Services offerts :

  • Broderie
  • Sérigraphie
  • Gravure au laser
  • Imprimerie
  • Graphisme
  • Conception site web
  • Impression par transfert à chaud
  • Impression grand format

VIZIB

3150, boulevard de Tracy, suite 81 Sorel-Tracy (Québec)J3R 5M7
T :
450 746-9977
C :
info@vizib.ca
http://vizib.ca Magasiner

Coordonnées de l'équipe

Ronald Page
Président
T :
450 746-9977
C :
ronald@vizib.ca
  • Vous avez des questions?